AACO Honorary Members

An Honorary Membership is bestowed by the AACO in recognition of outstanding contribution to the field of orthoptics.

Deceased members are italicized

William Benidict, MD

Paul Boeder, PhD

Hermann M. Burian, MD

Mr and Mrs F. Phinizy Calhoun, Jr, MD

Webb Chamberlain, MD

Mary Frances Conner

Edmond L. Cooper, MD

Frank D. Costenbader, MD

Monte Del Monte, MD

George Ellis, MD

Thomas France, MD

Rich Freeman, MD

Philip Knapp, MD

Marguerite Lundeon

Marshall Parks, MD

Elizabeth Stark

Arthur Stickle, MD

Gunter vonNoorden, MD